Friendship day is around the corner...I WAS THINKING OF ALL MY FRNZ.... I have a whole bunch of friends..my schl frnz..jr college frnz..degree college frnz..nd dey all wer meant 2 b my friends..but i fail 2 understand how sum ppl became my frnz..thou i had no intention or intrest in being frnz wid dem!!!!!!!
SANA-: My sana....phew...did i say my sana????..OMG! I neva thot sumday i wud end up calng her my sana.The tiny girl..I had no interest in being frnd wid her those dayz.,now i realize how wrong was i..(kartika such a jerk u r:P)..! sana my jr college frnd..I serusly didn't get along wid her..In those dats i found her extemely an extrovert nd outspoken..I hated her 2 core:P:P:P..As the days passed on my views and attitide towards her changed completely..in no time we became best of best buddies..(still wondering how it all happn )..she is bit complicated to strangers..she is very much clear abt maintaing a distance if she doen't wan 2 b close 2 them. If she gets attached to you..she will give you everything..pretends to be bold and brave all the tym:P:P:P..If sum 1 is gud 2 her she'd b best 2 dem..If some 1 is worst then ppl beware dis tiny girl can screw u lyk anythng:P:P:P..I luv wen she calls me katty..nd luv the way she squeeze out money from..MISER NILESH..conversation betwn her na nilesh ROCKS!!!
I hate her lyk hell wen she keeps me 2 wait 4 a long tym..alwayz late..still no improvement!!:P:P..
Its been almost 5 yrs..we hav been frnz nd manage 2 be in touch..we hav a long way 2 go..no matter how apart we r ..we'l be in touch FOREVER!!!!
NILESH-: AKA KAMINA..True maharashtrian "JAY MAHARASHTRA"..gonna be fururez most corrupt politician flaunting his 2kg gold chain with 2 pendant on it:P:P:P..On top of dat my "FOE TURNED FRIEND"...........
Nilesh has no idea how annoying he has been 2 me...I still remember our 1st meet..nothng gud he made my day horrible nd chem pracs worst...I was really new 2 dis beaker,pipette,guaze concepts..nd his table was exactly apposite 2 mine..I had no option left nd ended up askin him about everythin around me..he refused 2 help me nd least bothored to acknowledge me instead of help...i was getting all muderous stares nd nasty looks..As if i was super silly na jus arrived from sum third rated school..:@:@:@...I still remember i went blank coz of his deadly stares nd I ended up askind him H2O kidhar hai..[he was laughing so hard]...As usual i was luking stupid in front of him...[dat was really a stupid question indeed:P:P:P]...After dat i dah no nerve 2 ask him for a help..but i continued 2 irritate him wid silly questions:P:P:P
ARGGH H H H..His behaviour irked me..I cudn stand him 4 a sec..I was mad on him..he drove me insane...[nilesh kamina u hav 2 repay 4 being rude me]..He continued 2 be rude wid me almost 4 3 mnths..MY GOD THIS JERK MORON HAD LOT OF ATTITUDE IN HIM
After so many twist nd turns we found ourself tangled in a relationship called FRIENDSHIP
He calls me jadi{which i m nt}..I dont alllow any body else 2 call me jadi except nilesh nd bhushan....
nilesh can debate on politics for hrs na hrs...wid all his bakwas he tries to prove me wrong nd everbody around him....
He can do blah...blah..blah...on any stupid topic which doesn't worth at all..sumtymz his talks bores 2 death nd I am supposed to bear with all smile:):)::):).[ I M 2 SWEET U KNW:p:p:p:p:p]...okokok ab itni burai bas hua..ab kuch tariff b hojaye..He is gem of person:P:P.,I can alwaz find him beside me whenever i need him..thou we fight a lot..he wud b d 1st person 2 help me...ONE IN MILLION...kind of frnd..trustworthy,reliable..dependable..ok i'l stop here my tariff session..or else he will start his bakwas session:P:P
PREMJITH AKA SWTZ..MONU;)..The mallu guy nautanki by birth..the most humourous nd humble person i hav seen..hatss off 2 his sense of humour..I bet the more u talk 2 him,lessens yo sorrows,freshenz up the mind..such a sweetheart he is:):):)..i guess u don't actually need really big things 2 happen to make you happy..true happiness in finding joy in all lil things around u..HE DOEST DAT:):).He is such a real annocent dumb..his stupidity is sumthng spl 2 me the way he is 2 me...he has the ability 2 luv his frnz uncounditionally..Its been almost 2 month we r frnz..me kinda take tym 2 open up with ppl..but I really got along wid dis fellow..DOWN 2 EARTH..kind of person he is..we share a great rappo..he is alwaz der for me..whenever i need him..Its by chance we became frnz..bt we didn't become frnz by choice we are meant to b frnz..
I loved goin temple wid him...
Rothda stop doin emotional atyachar:P:P:P..i hate u 4 dat monu,,nd one more thing after listening 2 his deadly shayris i feel lyk hammering him[absouletly which i can't,coz i m entitled 2 listen 2 his nonsense talks sumtym:P:P..
remember u promised 2 gift me a pattu na settu saree on my marraige...[IF POSSIBLE BMW TOO].....:p:p:p
PRIYANKA AKA PRIYA-pretty girl nd d most confident gal i hav ever met in my lyf..she has truck load of attitude in her..lil arrogant..stubborn but at the same tym adorable tooo:):):):):):):)..dis girl is ambitious nd very clear about wat she wants in her lyf......wid load of dream...i still wonder hw we got along so well..she can't stand ppl getting on her nerves...very much bold nd brave...she is lyk coconut..hard nd harsh from outside bt softnd sweet from inside..sum ppl fail 2 recognize her sweetness..loss 2 u ppl i say:):)..missu u..
FRIEND
I DO HAV LONG LIST OF FRNZ...
neha,pratik,umesh,prathamesh,rachana,namrata,aditya,amitesh,mamta,anagha,sadaf,steffi,merida,patcy...LUV YOU ALL....
HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment