Wednesday, 11 January 2012

WhEn I See YoU.......



When I see you 
   The world around me cease for a while!
     My eyes forget to blink for a while!
       My heart skips to beat for a while!
         It never happened to me ever before!
           But now,the moment I see you 
             it happen's every while..........



P.s -: THESE LINES ARE WRITTEN BY MY SISTER SHALINI :)

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Comes to an end..mixed emotions!! :) :(


Still I have 3 months left for my university exams. And I will be an a graduate in few days. I don't know whether to smile or to feel sad, Because hardly I have 2-3 days of time to leave mt college life to fullest... But I choose to be happy :)


It was great experience being here, Almost 3 years. I learnt many things Now when I look back I feel the changes It’s the similar feeling I had when I completed my 12th class two years back how time changes and how life keeps on moving without a pause People come people go. We laugh we cry Some really low moments Some really high Life is so beautiful in its own way….ISN"T IT?

In my last 2 years of my college I met many people I was attached to many And worked and enjoyed with everybody I came across I discovered a different me…. More self centered, bad and self indulged me… And I improved as well in terms of public speaking,

I have learnt very good problem handling skills and stress management….. How to meet deadlines ;)… by completing a week long assignment overnight All those frequent semester exams….

These three years of my life were really good I know what I have learnt….. I can sense the changes in me I met some really great people…

I met many who contributed to my life in one or the other way, I was encouraged, appreciated, criticized and discouraged time to time. But it always added towards my learning and helped me to learn and become better with every step…
I would love to mention the names of people who were always there for me… whether we talk daily or not and those who were always there for me as a life supporting system…. But I’ll not because I don’t wanna hurt anybody my skipping their name by mistake….Despite knowing the fact no one going to read my writings :P:P.

Everybody expects from their family because they are the people sent by God for us. It’s very difficult to find people outside family from whom you can expect…. And I am one lucky person. I met such people at every step of my life

I feel that I am kinda detached soul But still I miss people from my past Places time… memories tears and smiles I can relate to everything I left behind. And touchwood I feel blessed because whenever I look back I find my people standing there for me… :-)

Now, I am going to enter my PG life I just wish all my friends and acquaintances all the best for their future I hope to stay connected with you all…. <3


P.S-: I have good bunch of weird friends,  completely hate to bunk lectures!!!! The fact is in all this three years we have  never been out for hanging around other than study visits. but we made up that with all time we had during our pracs and proxies!!! I can proudly say I had lived my life to fullest here with my friends..:):):):)

Monday, 29 August 2011

CaLMMMM DowN...!!!!


           The problem with having a stand is that sometimes, you believe in it so much that you see yours through rose tinted glasses and then demonised the 'other'. Basically you cut off trying to understand your 'opponent' and choke off possible productive cooperation, preferring to instead have mud sling fights of "I'm right, you're wrong. I'm bigger, and you're smaller." I mean, that's probably the easiest thing to do, but it's not helpful in the long run at all.


           While it warms my heart to see people united over a cause, over something that would be a better memory to eradicate corruption... watching the pats on the back going around, one could also notice the negative part; how news take on an arrogant, dismissive tone to the 'other'. People's page filled with blind vitriol to the 'other'.  And what I thought was; Staring at the monster long enough, and the next thing you knoit will stare back at the same thing

           Understand each other. Agree to disagree. Agree on the objective good, even if it comes from someone you oppose. Take a deep breath. Open your eyes. And judge to what your conscience tells you, and because he or she said so. And I'm not trying to be bossy and tell you what you should do. This is a reminder to myself too... because God knows, how I could get swept awayw, by what I feel and not what is real. I feel as though I have to be cautious and to question, always.Understand that peaceful quiet moments will not get much hits on youtube. It's the nature of moving pictures; violence commands your attention greatly. The quiet and subtle has no place in it.......perhaps

Monday, 1 August 2011

FRIENDS..FRIENDS..FRIENDS...!!!!!

             Friendship day is around the corner...I WAS THINKING OF ALL MY FRNZ.... I have a whole bunch of friends..my schl frnz..jr college frnz..degree college frnz..nd dey all wer meant 2 b my friends..but i fail 2 understand how sum ppl became my frnz..thou i had no intention or intrest in being frnz wid dem!!!!!!!


      SANA-: My sana....phew...did i say my sana????..OMG! I neva thot sumday i wud end up calng her my sana.The tiny girl..I had no interest in being frnd wid her those dayz.,now i realize how wrong was i..(kartika such a jerk u r:P)..! sana my jr college frnd..I serusly didn't get along wid her..In those dats i found her extemely an extrovert nd outspoken..I hated her 2 core:P:P:P..As the days passed on my views and attitide towards her changed completely..in no time we became best of best buddies..(still wondering how it all happn )..she is bit complicated to strangers..she is very much clear abt maintaing a distance if she doen't wan 2 b close 2 them. If she gets attached to you..she will give you everything..pretends to be bold and brave all the tym:P:P:P..If sum 1 is gud 2 her she'd b best 2 dem..If some 1 is worst then ppl beware dis tiny girl can screw u lyk anythng:P:P:P..I luv wen she calls me katty..nd luv the way she squeeze out money from..MISER NILESH..conversation betwn her na nilesh ROCKS!!!
I hate her lyk hell wen she keeps me 2 wait 4 a long tym..alwayz late..still no improvement!!:P:P..
Its been almost 5 yrs..we hav been frnz nd manage 2 be in touch..we hav a long way 2 go..no matter how apart we r ..we'l be in touch FOREVER!!!!


     NILESH-: AKA KAMINA..True maharashtrian "JAY MAHARASHTRA"..gonna be fururez most corrupt politician flaunting his 2kg gold chain with 2 pendant on it:P:P:P..On top of dat my "FOE TURNED FRIEND"...........
Nilesh has no idea how annoying he has been 2 me...I still remember our 1st meet..nothng gud he made my day horrible nd chem pracs worst...I was really new 2 dis beaker,pipette,guaze concepts..nd his table was exactly apposite 2 mine..I had no option left nd ended up askin him about everythin around me..he refused 2 help me nd least bothored to acknowledge me instead of help...i was getting all muderous stares nd nasty looks..As if i was super silly na jus arrived from sum third rated school..:@:@:@...I still remember i went blank coz of his deadly stares nd I ended up askind him H2O kidhar hai..[he was laughing so hard]...As usual i was luking stupid in front of him...[dat was really a stupid question indeed:P:P:P]...After dat i dah no nerve 2 ask him for a help..but i continued 2 irritate him wid silly questions:P:P:P
ARGGH H H H..His behaviour irked me..I cudn stand him 4 a sec..I was mad on him..he drove me insane...[nilesh kamina u hav 2 repay 4 being rude me]..He continued 2 be rude wid me almost 4 3 mnths..MY GOD THIS JERK MORON HAD LOT OF ATTITUDE IN HIM
After so many twist nd turns we found ourself tangled in a relationship called FRIENDSHIP
He calls me jadi{which i m nt}..I dont alllow any body else 2 call me jadi except nilesh nd bhushan....
nilesh can debate on politics for hrs na hrs...wid all his bakwas he tries to prove me wrong nd everbody around him....
He can do blah...blah..blah...on any stupid topic which doesn't worth at all..sumtymz his talks bores 2 death nd I am supposed to bear with all smile:):)::):).[ I M 2 SWEET U KNW:p:p:p:p:p]...okokok ab itni burai bas hua..ab kuch tariff b hojaye..He is gem of person:P:P.,I can alwaz find him beside me whenever i need him..thou we fight a lot..he wud b d 1st person 2 help me...ONE IN MILLION...kind of frnd..trustworthy,reliable..dependable..ok i'l stop here my tariff session..or else he will start his bakwas session:P:P  


         PREMJITH AKA SWTZ..MONU;)..The mallu guy nautanki by birth..the most humourous nd humble person i hav seen..hatss off 2 his sense of humour..I bet the more u talk 2 him,lessens yo sorrows,freshenz up the mind..such a sweetheart he is:):):)..i guess u don't actually need really big things 2 happen to make you happy..true happiness in finding joy in all lil things around u..HE DOEST DAT:):).He is such a real annocent dumb..his stupidity is sumthng spl 2 me the way he is 2 me...he has the ability 2 luv his frnz uncounditionally..Its been almost 2 month we r frnz..me kinda take tym 2 open up with ppl..but I really got along wid dis fellow..DOWN 2 EARTH..kind of person he is..we share a great rappo..he is alwaz der for me..whenever i need him..Its by chance we became frnz..bt we didn't become frnz by choice we are meant to b frnz..
I loved goin temple wid him...
Rothda stop doin emotional atyachar:P:P:P..i hate u 4 dat monu,,nd one more thing after listening 2 his deadly shayris i feel lyk hammering him[absouletly which i can't,coz i m entitled 2 listen 2 his nonsense talks sumtym:P:P..
remember u promised 2 gift me a pattu na settu saree on my marraige...[IF POSSIBLE BMW TOO].....:p:p:p
        PRIYANKA AKA PRIYA-pretty girl nd d most confident gal i hav ever met in my lyf..she has truck load of attitude in her..lil arrogant..stubborn but at the same tym adorable tooo:):):):):):):)..dis girl is ambitious nd very clear about wat she wants in her lyf......wid load of dream...i still wonder hw we got along so well..she can't stand ppl getting on her nerves...very much bold nd brave...she is lyk coconut..hard nd harsh from outside bt softnd sweet from inside..sum ppl fail 2 recognize her sweetness..loss 2 u ppl i say:):)..missu u..
FRIEND
I DO HAV LONG LIST OF FRNZ...
neha,pratik,umesh,prathamesh,rachana,namrata,aditya,amitesh,mamta,anagha,sadaf,steffi,merida,patcy...LUV YOU ALL....
HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, 31 July 2011

BLAH..

Well its been a loooog tym, I created this account and haven't posted anythin to dis blog...

Actually started to just give a try to myself and know exactly wat blog is all about..!!

Now, I got to know that somthing can be done here....!

Like...expressing my thoughts..views..feelings can be expressed with out any hesitation!

I dunno how often I m gonna post here..provided time permits.

I m sure I can't regularly update my blog coz of hectic schedule..but..I pretty sure, I wont abondon my blog!!!!!

   HERE I COME WITH ALL MY UNSPOKEN WORDS!!!!!!